Richmond Delta Youth Parliament

Applications for the 1st Richmond Delta Youth Parliament are NOW OPEN! Click HERE to apply.

The applications must be RECEIVED by February 22nd, 2019.


information & How to contact

Date: March 1-3, 2019

Location: Richmond, BC

Premier: Andrea Wong Koo

Leader of the Opposition: Angela Hu

Chief Returning Officer: Joseph Chien

Co-Chairs: Kishoore Ramanathan & Ranil Prasad