31st Vancouver Youth Parliament


Date February 2nd-4th 2018

Location Irving K. Barber Library, University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Premier Anna Gao

Leader of the Opposition Semeion Wong

Chief Returning Officer Semiah Marquard

Chair Ranil Prasad

Contact vyp@bcyp.org

Thank you to everyone who made the 31st Vancouver Youth Parliament a success! Check out our other Regional Youth Parliaments happening across the province this spring or check back next year for the 32nd Vancouver Youth Parliament!