Southern Interior Youth Parliament

Thank you to everyone who made the 10th Southern Interior Youth Parliament a success! Check out our other Regional Youth Parliaments happening across the province this spring or check back next year for the 11th Southern Interior Youth Parliament!

information & How to contact

Date: May 3-5, 2019

Location: Kelowna, BC

Premier: Kieran Grandbois

Leader of the Opposition: Christopher Mountain

Chief Returning Officer: Justin Kulik

Chair: Victoria Eaton