Fraser Youth Parliament

Thanks to everyone who made the 27th Fraser Youth Parliament a success! Check out our other Regional Youth Parliaments happening across the province this spring or check back next year for the 28th Fraser Youth Parliament!

information & How to contact

Date: April 3–5, 2020

Location: Coquitlam, BC

Premier: Morgan Lim

Leader of the Opposition: Kaitlin Law

Chief Returning Officer: Zara Herbert

Co-Chairs: Kishoore Ramanathan and Damneet Thiara