Interior Youth Parliament

Thanks to everyone who made the 1st Interior Youth Parliament a success! Check out our other Regional Youth Parliaments happening across the province this spring or check back next year for the 2nd Interior Youth Parliament!

information & How to contact

Date: May 22–24, 2020

Location: Kelowna, BC

Premier: James Krause

Leader of the Opposition: Nolan Schmeekle

Chief Returning Officer: Justin Kulik

Chair: Amelia Brooker