Islands Youth Parliament

Thanks to everyone who made the 26th Islands Youth Parliament a success. Check back soon for the applications for the 27th Islands Youth Parliament.


information & How to contact

Date: April 24–26, 2020

Location: Victoria, BC

Premier: Megan Ryan-Lloyd

Leader of the Opposition: TBA

Chief Returning Officer: Abby Head

Chair: Olivia Reid-Friesen