Vancouver Youth Parliament

The applications for the 32nd Vancouver Youth Parliament are now CLOSED. Check out our other Regional Youth Parliaments happening across the province this spring or check back next year for the 33rd Vancouver Youth Parliament!


information & How to contact

Date: February 15-17, 2019

Location: Vancouver, BC

Premier: Angel Wu

Leader of the Opposition: Lisa Ni

Chief Returning Officer: Karina Valcke-Beckett

Co-Chairs: Olivia Reid-Friesen & Ranil Prasad